AfDB Board Meetings Provisional Agenda

Search filters
Date Title:
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board: Friday 25th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
15/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board - Friday 18th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
14/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 16th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
09/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 9th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
31/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 2nd November 2016 - 2:00 P.M
07/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Friday 7th October 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
30/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Friday 30th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
27/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 28th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M
20/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 21st September 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
22/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 22nd June 2016 10:00 A.M.
08/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 8th June 2016 10:00 A.M.
19/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 18th May 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 4th May 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 27th April 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Friday 22nd April 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 20th April 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 6th April 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 30th March 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 23rd March 2016 10:00 A.M.