AfDB Board Meetings Provisional Agenda

Search filters
Date Title:
27/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 28th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M
20/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 21st September 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
22/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 22nd June 2016 10:00 A.M.
08/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 8th June 2016 10:00 A.M.
19/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 18th May 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 4th May 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 27th April 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Friday 22nd April 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 20th April 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 6th April 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 30th March 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 23rd March 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 9th March 2016 10:00 A.M.
10/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 24th february 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/02/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 27th January 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/02/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 20th January 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/02/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 13rd January 2016 10:00 A.M.
11/02/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Thursday 17th December 2015 10:00 A.M.
11/02/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 16th December 2015 10:00 A.M.
11/02/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Tuesday 15th December 2015 10:00 A.M.