The 2019 Annual Meetings of the African Development Bank Group will be held from 11-14 June 2019, in Malabo, Republic of Equatorial Guinea. Find out more


H.E. Mr. Alassane Ouattara, President of Côte d'Ivoire

Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Chair, Global Alliance for Vaccines and Immunization (GAVI)

Mr. Rodger Voorhies, Bill And Melinda Gates Foundation

H.E. Mr. Patrice Talon, President of Benin

H.E. Mr. Macky Sall, President of Senegal

H.E. Mr. Muhammadu Buhari, President of Nigeria

Kofi Annan, Chair of the Kofi Annan Foundation

Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, Former President, Federal Republic of Nigeria

Tony Elumelu, Chairman & CEO of Transnational Corporation of Nigeria, Heirs Holdings & United Bank for Africa

Horst Köhler, ancien président de l’Allemagne

Munir Babba Danagundi, Member of the Federal House of Representatives, Nigeria

Haowa Bello, Nigerian agripreneur, goat herder and leather goods designer

H.E. Mr. Paul Kagame, President of Rwanda

H.E. Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, Former President, Federal Republic of Nigeria

Mr. Aliko Dangote, Chairman & CEO, Dangote Group

Mark Green, USAID Administrator

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.