Board Documents

Search filters
Date Title:
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 22 February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 1st February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Tuesday 14th February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 25th January 2017- 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 11th January 2017- 10:00 A.M.
03/02/2017 Board Rolling Agenda of Meetings - February 2017 to May 2017
27/01/2017 AfDB Statement of Voting Power as at 31 December 2016
12/01/2017 AfDB Statement of Voting Power as at 30 novembre 2016
12/01/2017 AfDB Statement of Voting Power as at 31 October 2016
14/12/2016 Board Rolling Agenda of Meetings - December 2016 - March 2017
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board: Friday 9th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 7th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 9th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Wednesday 7th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
05/12/2016 ADF – Voting Powers as at 30 September 2016
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 25th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board: Friday 25th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
15/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board - Friday 18th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M