The 2017 Annual Meetings of the African Development Bank (AfDB) Group will be held on May 22-26, 2017 in Ahmedabad, India. The Annual Meetings are the Bank’s largest annual event and serve to raise the profile of the institution on the global stage. Find out more

ADF Board Meetings Provisional Agenda

Search filters
Date Title:
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 9th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Wednesday 7th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 25th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
15/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board - Friday 18th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
09/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 9th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
07/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Wednesday 12th October 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
07/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 7th October 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
07/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 12th October 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
30/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 30th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
27/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 28th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M
22/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 22nd June 2016 10:00 A.M.
08/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 8th June 2016 10:00 A.M.
19/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 18th May 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 4th May 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 27th April 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Friday 22nd April 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 6th April 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 30th March 2016 10:00 A.M.
12/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 9th March 2016 10:00 A.M.