ADF Board Meetings Provisional Agenda

Search filters
Date Title:
20/09/2017 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00 A.M.
20/09/2017 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:00 A.M.
20/09/2017 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Tuesday 16th May 2017 02:00 P.M.
20/09/2017 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00 A.M.
20/09/2017 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00 A.M.
20/09/2017 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 29th March 2017 02:00 P.M.
20/09/2017 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:00 A.M.
20/09/2017 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00 A.M.
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 9th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Wednesday 7th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 25th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
15/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board - Friday 18th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
09/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 9th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
07/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Wednesday 12th October 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
07/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 7th October 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
07/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 12th October 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
30/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board: Friday 30th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
27/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 28th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M
22/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADF board – Wednesday 22nd June 2016 10:00 A.M.