You are here

AfDB Board Meetings Provisional Agenda

Displaying 1 - 20 of 103
Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 13th May 2015 – 10:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Tuesday 04 June 2019 - 10:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 22 May 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 15 May
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 15 May 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Tuesday 30 April 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 24 April 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 17 April 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 27 Mars 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 14 Mars 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Tuesday 12 Mars 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 06 Mars 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 20 February 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 13 February 2019 - 09:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 30 January 2019 - 10:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 09 January 2019 - 10:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board - Tuesday 11 December 2018 - 10:00 A.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board - Tuesday 11 December 2018 - 14:00 P.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board - Thursday 13 December 2018 - 14:00 P.M.
Provisional Agenda for the Meeting of the ADB Board - Thursday 13 December 2018 - 10:00 A.M.