The 2017 Annual Meetings of the African Development Bank (AfDB) Group will be held on May 22-26, 2017 in Ahmedabad, India. The Annual Meetings are the Bank’s largest annual event and serve to raise the profile of the institution on the global stage. Find out more

AfDB Board Meetings Provisional Agenda

Search filters
Date Title:
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 22 February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 1st February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Tuesday 14th February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 25th January 2017- 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 11th January 2017- 10:00 A.M.
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board: Friday 9th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 7th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board: Friday 25th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
21/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
15/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board - Friday 18th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
14/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 16th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
09/11/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 9th November 2016 - 10:00 A.M
31/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 2nd November 2016 - 2:00 P.M
07/10/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Friday 7th October 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
30/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Friday 30th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
27/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 28th September 2016 - 10:00 A.M
20/09/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 21st September 2016 - 10:00 A.M.
22/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 22nd June 2016 10:00 A.M.
08/06/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 8th June 2016 10:00 A.M.
19/05/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB Board – Wednesday 18th May 2016 10:00 A.M.