AfDB Board Meetings Provisional Agenda

Search filters
Date Title:
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 5 July 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 21 June 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 14 June 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 07 June 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Revised Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Tuesday 16 May 2017 - 02:00 P.M
18/09/2017 Revised Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 10 May 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 26 April 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 19 April 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 12 April 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 29 March 2017 - 02:00 P.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 29 Mars 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 8 March 2017 - 10:00 A.M
18/09/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 1st March 2017 - 10:00 A.M
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 22 February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 1st February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Tuesday 14th February 2017 - 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 25th January 2017- 10:00 A.M.
22/02/2017 Provisional agenda for the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 11th January 2017- 10:00 A.M.
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board: Friday 9th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M
08/12/2016 Provisional agenda of the meeting of the ADB board – Wednesday 7th December 2016 - 10:00 A.M