You are here

EOI– Consultant - Provide relocation and mobility services for the African Develoment Bank group - CHHR


The African Development Bank (“the Bank”) is a multilateral development finance institution, established in 1964 with a mandate to further the economic development and social progress of African countries -individually and collectively. The Bank currently has 53 African member countries (regional member countries-RMCs) and 26 non-African member countries (non-RMCs)

Related Sections