Vous êtes ici

EOI - Junior Consultant - Assisting in International Capital Market Activities - Treasury Department


The African Development Bank is a regional multilateral development bank whose shareholders include the 53 countries in Africa and 25 non-African countries from the Americas, Asia and Europe. The Bank was established in 1964 with its headquarters in Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire. The Bank’s primary objective is to promote the economic development and social progress of its regional member countries, individually and jointly. The central goal of the Bank’s activities is promoting sustainable growth and reducing poverty in Africa. The Bank thus finances a broad range of development projects and programs.

Sections Connexes