Vous êtes ici

The AfDB Statistics Pocketbook 2014 - The Staff Team


The AfDB Statistics Pocketbook 2014 was prepared in the Economic and Social Statistics Division of the Statistics Department. The staff team was led by Beejaye Kokil and included Maurice M. Mubila, Louis Koua Kouakou, Nirina Letsara, Lartey Penthesilea, Amel Feidi, Mbiya Kadisha, Amina Soltani, Anouar Chaouch, and Nesrine Ressaissi. The publication was prepared under the general direction of the Director of the Statistics Department, Charles Leyeka Lufumpa

Sections Connexes